Papercuts All Music Bundle
Papercuts All Music Bundle

Papercuts All Music Bundle

Pre-order included
€ 152,00
  • This item is currently not available

Bundle includes:

• Papercuts Limited Edition Sky Blue & Tangerine Splatter Vinyl 2LP

• Papercuts Limited Edition Zoetrope Picture Disc Vinyl 2LP (Out of stock)

• Papercuts Limited Edition Fluorescent Green Cassette (Out of stock)

• Papercuts Standard CD

• Papercuts Standard Black Vinyl 2LP

Can’t decide? Every Papercuts album format sold in this store is available in one bundle. Savings included.

Get a copy of each of the following formats: Papercuts standard softpack compact disc, Papercuts fluorescent green cassette - extremely limited production, Papercuts Black Vinyl 2LP, Papercuts Sky Blue & Tangerine Splatter Vinyl 2LP limited pressing featuring special edition gatefold packaging, and Papercuts Zoetrope Picture Disc Vinyl 2LP, a limited pressing exclusive to this store with special edition gatefold packaging. Zoetrope designed by Drew Tetz. Animation can be viewed with a phone camera. Zoetrope Picture Disc Limited to 7,000 units.

Papercuts is the first singles collection from innovative musical force Linkin Park. The career-spanning 20-track album compiles 18 essential anthems, plus the never-before-released track “Friendly Fire” recorded during the 2017 sessions for their seventh album One More Light and fan-favorite rarity “QWERTY.”

Linkin Park were inspired to thoughtfully curate Papercuts by their fans’ passionate reception of the 20th Anniversary Editions of Hybrid Theory in 2020 and Papercuts last year. That enthusiasm led to this comprehensive retrospective of the band’s journey so far in the span of one album.

Please Note: Product images are for reference only. Due to the production process, colors and patterns will vary, making it a truly unique product.

  1. Crawling
  2. Faint
  3. Numb/Encore
  4. Papercut
  5. Breaking The Habit
  6. In The End
  7. Bleed It Out
  8. Somewhere I Belong
  9. Waiting For The End
  10. Castle Of Glass
  11. One More Light
  12. Burn It Down
  13. What I’ve Done
  14. QWERTY
  15. One Step Closer
  16. New Divide
  17. Leave Out All The Rest
  18. Lost
  19. Numb
  20. Friendly Fire