Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

Linkin Park One More Light Vinyl + LPU Membership Click for larger image

Linkin Park One More Light Vinyl + LPU Membership

One More Light Vinyl + LPU Membership

Availability: Out of stock


Price as configured: £25.99

* Required Fields

VINYL + LPU Membership:

- One More Light Vinyl

- Instantaneous Digital Download of the new single HEAVY (FEAT. KIIARA)

- LPU Digital Membership (1 Year) (Pre-Sale Access)*

*Membership benefits in connection with pre-sales, meet & greets and concert tickets are available during periods in which Linkin Park are on tour and are not guaranteed. You must redeem code to activate your membership.


1. Nobody Can Save Me

2. Good Goodbye

3. Talking to Myself

4. Battle Symphony

5. Invisible

6. Heavy (feat. Kiiara)

7. Sorry for Now

8. Halfway Right

9. One More Light

10. Sharp Edges

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.